e-Book Awards Nominee e-Book Awards Nominee

State of Mind is an action-packed cyber-thriller that transports us to a futuristic dystopia where the most dangerous battlefield is the human mind.  Fans of Philip K. Dick and William Gibson will find much to enjoy -- and fear -- in the dark and mysterious world Sven Davison has so effectively created.

-- Charles de Lauzirika, director of Crave and Dangerous Days: Making Blade Runner



State of Mind Synopsis

Trailer

Buy

State of Mind
State of Mind
  • ePub   $.99
    iTunes Link Amazon Link Nook Link
  • hardcover   389 pages  
    Amazon Link Barnes and Nobel Link Signed First Edition Link


Also written by Sven Davison

Blockbuster
Blockbuster
  • ePub   $.99
    iTunes Link Amazon Link Nook Link
  • hardcover   567 pages  
    Amazon Link Barnes and Nobel Link Signed First Edition Link

Read Synopsis

Latest Blog Post

Sven Michael Davison Announces the Second Novel in His “God Head Trilogy”

The recently released “State of Mind” will have two follow-up sequels to complete its story arc for what author Sven Michael Davison is calling his “God Head Trilogy.” The second book in the series is titled “State of Union.” The story and action take place on a worldwide scale focusing on Antarctica, Brazil, China, India, Mexico, and North America. “State of Union” will be released in the fall of 2012.

“I have traveled within all seven continents and was able to draw upon personal experience for this next installment of the adventure,” states Davison.

There will be plenty to tease “State of Union’s” release in the months ahead. Details for the third and final book title will be announced later this year.

Read more...

No comments so far

Read the Blog